Modern Space

"Pen To Paper"

Written by: Sean Mackenzie Graham, Thomas Salter

Performed by: Modern Space

Published by: Sony / ATV Music Publishing Canada

Modern Space is a 5 piece band out of Toronto, Canada. The group, consisting of members Sean Graham (vocals) Sam Arion (guitar), Alex Laurie (guitar), Cody Steele (bass) and Tay Ewart (drums) have already shared the stage with an impressive cast of musicians including Lights, The Vaccines and Arkells. In creating their debut EP Before Sunrise the group worked with producer Tawgs Salter (Lights, Walk Off the Earth, Scott Helman, USS). At the start of this year, Modern Space were selected to be part of Spotify’s Spotlight 2016 program. The Spotlight campaign features a small group of new Canadian artists to watch, and will see the band heavily featured throughout the streaming service. For all the latest information on Modern Space make sure you are following them on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.